Boys Soccer All-District

Divisions 1 & 2

The Ohio Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association has named the Division's 1 & 2 All North Central
District Teams where Richland and Ashland County were well represented.

Division 1
Player of the Year: Bryan Bostic - Ashland
Coach of the Year: Dustin Hosler - Ashland
Assistant Coach of the Year: Adam Fox - Ashland

First Team
Ashland - Carson Hubler, Hayden Ruby, Koltyn Hunt & Simon Sharick
Honorable Mention
Ashland - Roman Ramirez & Ethan Portz

Division 2
Player of the Year: Ryan Parker - Lexington
Coach of the Year: Peter Them - Lexington
Assistant Coach of the Year: Scott Potter - Lexington

First Team
Clear Fork: Seth Stoner
Lexington: Gavin George, Teddy Togliatti & Mason Buashak
Madison: James Wagner & Dylan Metz
Ontario: Kyle Woods

Second Team
Clear Fork: Isaac Kitsler & Chase Wortman
Galion: Walker Frankhouse
Lexington: Gage Potter & Isaac Weber
Madison: Logan Davis & Nic Stiteler
Mansfield Senior: Aurel Toska & Nick Sayers
Ontario: Connor McCauley & Carson Geer

Honorable Mention
Clear Fork: Will King & Wyatt Strong
Galion: Devin McCarthy & Sam Abert
Lexington: Trevor Cramer & Owen Dove
Madison: Corbin Herr & Logan Simpson
Mansfield Senior: Cyrus Hock & Josh Lyons
Ontario: Bostn Baxter & Ethan McCoy

(419) 775-5097

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Brian Skowronski - President

Cell - 970.629.0006

Email - 

Jori Hollenbeck - Marketing - Web Design

Cell - 419-295-8802

Email -